Welcome to my Blog!

Welcome, I’m so glad you’re here! The purpose of this blog is to track my journey through my Bachelor’s degree in early childhood education. I hope to educate readers on why I chose the journey I am on and provide step-by-step how I am going to achieve my ultimate dream of running my own classroom. I also am documenting my journey so I can go back later and read and reflect on my journey when it is all done. I also want to interact with others who may be going through the same journey and want to connect and collaborate. This is a safe place to reflect, learn, communicate, and grow. I hope to share helpful ideas that interest/inspire you in your own studies. I hope you stick around for the journey!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *